委员会
委员会

​​Scientific Committee

Chairs:

Chair: Zhi-Ming Ma (Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, China, mazm@amt.ac.cn)

Co-chair: Chun-Ming Zhang (University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA, cmzhang@stat.wisc.edu)


Committee Members:

Song-Xi Chen (Peking University, China, csx@gsm.pku.edu.cn)

Xia Chen (U. Tennessee, USA, xchen@math.utk.edu)

Ming-Yen Cheng (Hong Kong Baptist University, HK, China, chengmingyen@hkbu.edu.hk)

Zhen-Qing Chen (University of Washington, USA, zqchen@uw.edu)

Zhao Dong (Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, China, dzhao@amt.ac.cn)

Zhi Geng (Peking University, China, zhigeng@pku.edu.cn)

Jian-Hua Guo (Northeast Normal University, China, jhguo@nenu.edu.cn)

Junyi Guo (Nankai University, China, jyguo@nankai.edu.cn)

Yaozhong Hu (U Alberta, Canada, yaozhong@ualberta.ca)

Haiyan Huang (University of California-Berkeley, USA, hyh0110@berkeley.edu)

Zhezhen Jin (Columbia University, USA, zj7@cumc.columbia.edu)

Juan Li (Shandong University, China, juanlisdu@sdu.edu.cn)

Hua-Zhen Lin (Southwestern University Of Finance And Economics, China, linhz@swufe.edu.cn)

Han Liu (Northwestern University, USA, hanliu@northwestern.edu)

Shi-Ge Peng (Shandong University, China, peng@sdu.edu.cn)

Renming Song (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA, rsong@illinois.edu)

Liu-Quan Sun (Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, China, slq@amt.ac.cn)

Nian-sheng Tang (Yunnan University, China, nstang@ynu.edu.cn)

Fengyu Wang (Tianjin University, China, wangfy@tju.edu.cn)

Zhao-Jun Wang (Nankai University,China, zjwang@nankai.edu.cn)

Yi-min Xiao (Michigan State University, USA, xiao@stt.msu.edu)

Jiangang Ying (Fudan University, China, jgying@fudan.edu.cn)

Bo Zhang (Renmin University, China, mabzhang@ruc.edu.cn)

Liwei Zhang (Dalian University of TechnologyChina, lwzhang@dlut.edu.cn)

Li-Xin Zhang (Zhejiang University, China, stazlx@zju.edu.cn)

Xicheng Zhang (Wuhan University, China, xichengzhang@googlemail.com)

Yong Zhou (East China Normal University, China, yzhou@amss.ac.cn)